Extreme Car Crashes Compilation #203 - BeamNG Drive | CRASHdriven

1 Просмотры
Издатель
★★★ Subscribe Here : ★★★
Extreme Car Crashes Compilation #203 - Hope you guys like this BeamNG Drive cars crash compilation. ????????

★★★ My upload Schedule & Time : Every Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday at 6AM PDT / 9AM EDT / 1PM GMT (3 videos per week) ★★★

Next video will be up ON THURSDAY. Don't miss it!

Until the next video - please drive safe and don't try the crazy stunts in this video! Wear your seat belt please!

No vehicle or people were harmed in the making of this video. Obviously. ;)

----------PLAYLISTS:------------

ALL VIDEOS -
Extreme Crashes Series -
Will It Still Drive? Crashes -
Spike Strip Crashes -
Jumps Series -
Speedbumps at Max Speed Series -
Police Chases Crashes -
Insane Crashes -
Intersection Crashes -
High Speed Crashes -
Realistic High Speed Crashes -
VIEW ALL PLAYLISTS :

----------GAME INFO:------------

You can buy on Steam or Humble Bundle.

- - A realistic, immersive driving game offering near-limitless possibilities. Our soft-body physics engine simulates every component of a vehicle in real time, resulting in realistic, dynamic behavior. See the website above for more information.

----------MODS USED:------------

Vehicles & Props :

Oldsfullsize PLUS Expansion Pack -
Passengers and Loads -
Ibishu Kashira -
Bruckell Thunderhawk (6 wheel car)
Off Road H-Series by Crash Hard
Off Road Moonhawk by Crash Hard
BIGRIG 8x8 TRUCK BY CRASH HARD

-----------MUSIC:-----------

Savoy - Pump It Up

-----------PC SPECS:----------

Asus ROG Strix G17 G713QR-ES98Q Laptop
AMD Ryzen 9 5900HX
nVidia GeForce RTX3070 8GB GDDR6 Max-P
32GB DDR4 3200 MHz
" QHD 2560x1440 300nits @165Hz 3ms IPS-level, LED
1TB NVme SSD
Windows 10 Pro
Recording Software : Shadowplay
Editing Software : Premiere Pro CC


#crashdriven #beamngcrashes #crashtesting
Категория
S.T.A.L.K.E.R. : Зов Припяти
Комментариев нет.